Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelCPitts

57 M Avinger, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 33–54
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well I'm just a hard working man. Love my family and friends and enjoy my time spent with them. My kids are grown and hope to someday have grandchildren.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just working and trying to be a good person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer and electrical work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wit and funny personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I really like science and sci-fi a lot. I guess my favorite music would be Stevie Ray Vaughn and Willie Nelson. I am an old fashioned steak and tator man myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my Lord Jesus, my family, my dog Rosie, my work, my computer, or my fishing gear. Well some of them I really could but do not want to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
tomorrow
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching tv and relaxing after a week of hard work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
well not that's private aint it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to talk.