Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelEWhite

45 M Gresham, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I want to open with a quote that I read when I was 14 years old...

Better to remain silent and be thought a fool than to speak out and remove all doubt.

-Abraham Lincoln-

I'm confident guy who knows where he's at and where he's going. For the most part I am an Introvert, as my independent nature makes me that way. Just don't mistake me for a shy person.

My current goal is to finish my degree. After which, I will get a good job so that I can have the kind of income that I want.

While I do that, I'm going to grow my small business so that I earn that additional income that just puts icing on the cake (as they say).

I have a second small business idea that I'm going to get up and running - hopefully by July, 2015. Yes, it's a big project when you build them yourself - of course, how much would I enjoy it if it were easy?
What I’m doing with my life
Besides working full time...
I go to school full time (Bachelors in May 2015).
I volunteer at the library as the Computer Lab representative - Gresham branch (Tuesday/Wednesday - 5pm to 7pm).

Starting (started?) my own web-business. So far I have two monthly contracts that supplement my current full-time job. Here's the three sites that I've built so far...

www.FremontBrewPub.com
www.CustomServiceLaundry.com
www.collegesquarelaundry.com

Not to mention, my current job just transferred me to a location only five minutes from my residence - thus saving myself a good deal of money in fuel (and a teensy raise to go with it).

After I get my degree I'm hoping to find a "9 to 5" job, build my own small businesses (I have two in the plans...one that you see the links to already).
The first things people usually notice about me
When I say I am going to do something, I do it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
You know, I really liked the show Defying Gravity. It was well-written, had a good budget, etc. I liked that it was set in the near future, using a lot of familiar tech from today as if it had advanced in the interim. Sad that it only ran one season...

George R.R. Martin's A Song of Ice and Fire series. I'm trying to avoid the TV series because the books contained so much more in them that you can't easily translate to screen.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm male...

You know what we think about.

World Domination!! Arrr!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There's nothing private about me. To successfully be in a relationship, you have to be totally open - not keep secrets. Personally, if you can't handle me at my worst, then why should I share myself at my best?

Oh! Here's one that I wish were different: I don't know how to cook. I hope I run into someone who would be willing to teach me.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I'd definitely like to meet you if you know how to program.