Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelElgato

27 Eureka, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a past that is somewhat hard to believe if you only meet me now. I also have a future that I have little or no expectations on... I just work hard, keep it honest and believe that it will al work out.

Pretty much exactly like everyone else on this site...relaxed/chill/mellow, carefree and happy... I am also not good at this because I am a human being with emotions and they tend to change from time to time.

:update:
I have a dream job and can work anywhere so I travel a lot. My boss is pretty cool and let's me live my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Making jewelry, selling stones, collecting gems, and loving life. Lots of traveling and things of the sort. Humboldt county is home and will be for the forseable future but I can not tell you where I will be a week from now
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making jewelry, remembering song lyrics(not singing well), being a friend, listening.. ask if you want to know more
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am almost always smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read that much since I drive a lot (not to safe) but I like Neil Gaiman.

love the history channel and hbo series...

grateful dead/phish/ as well as any blue grass to hip hop pretty much anything in between I like lyrical content a lot of the time but I also can get really silly and just dance like a hippy for hours on end...

I eat just about anything, preferably healthy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, live music, gems/minerals, new socks (not everyday but for special occasions it's the best), comfortable footwear in gerneral
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the current moment.

Am I ever going to find a significant other that is willing to come with me or who can light the fire under my ass to settle down
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with some friends, seeing some live music, or just relaxing with the family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No comment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in friendship, something more, or if you would just like to talk and pick my brain.