Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelFields

21 M Dublin, Ireland

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Michael, I'm a 20 year old student from Dublin who attends the Greatest College in Ireland(3 guess which)
I'm a nice friendly guy who's just looking for someone to share my passions with
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying away in College and hanging out with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Baking, Trivia, reading, writing short stories etc
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very open and Friendly, sometimes a little too friendly but i am currently working to fix that
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favourite Book: Harry Potter, Hunger Games, Lord of the Rings, Chronicles of Narnia, H.P Lovercraft mostly Fantasy and Sci-Fi

Favourite Movies: Too Many to list but some of my personal Favourites would be the Wizard of Oz, Labyrinth, Hairspray, Sweeney Todd, Back to the Future, Forrest Gump and most Disney Movies.

Favourite Shows: Dr Who, Supernatural, Buffy, Angel, Sherlock, Simpsons, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, Naruto, Death Note, Avatar the Last Airbender.

Favourite Music: Elvis, The Beatles, Queen, etc

Food: Anything Sweet, especially Chocolate
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: My Friends and Loved Ones
2: My Imagination
3: A good Story
4: Sweets
5: My Curiousity
6: My Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Death and Love and my favourite Movies, Books and Shows
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just getting out of my last lecture and unless i have plans i usually just go home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a Big Nerd
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You share any of my interests and wish to enjoy a good conversation about a shared love of the Interest