Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Fort Collins, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 15, 2013
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Michael and I'm a full time student at CSU Fort Collins getting my bachelor's degree in Criminal Justice and a minor in Spanish.
I'm looking for someone who loves to have fun, but can also be serious when they have to.
I can be awkward sometimes...
I'm also enlisted with the Army National Guard as an infantryman, which is a part-time job while not on deployment.
I love soccer, skiing, and athletics of all kinds!
If you want to know more about me, message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a full time student on my senior year of college, but I am on the 5 year plan for my bachelor's! I am looking for a part-time job while in school.
I plan to commission as an officer into the Army National Guard out of college and work for a local police department. My ultimate goal is to work for the DEA until I retire.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer! I'm good at playing sports and skiing.
I'm good at dealing with stressful situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My weird/goofy sense of humor and the marks on my ears from when I used to have gauges
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Tom Clancy, military history
Movies: The Departed, Blackhawk Down, We Were Soldiers, The Boondock Saints, Batman Trilogy military movies, horror films
Shows: 24, Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Drawn Together, South Park, King of the Hill, Mad Men, The Office, The Walking Dead, Dexter
Music: my favorite genre is metal, but I like almost everything else except reggae
Food: anything except seafood! Pizza is my favorite
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, exercise, books, television, and religion
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job in the military, and how I can get better at it. I really don't set aside time to just think about things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out getting some beers with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have not been in many relationships
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to learn more about me or go out together just the two of us, or with friends!