Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TheTruthAboutLov

55 M Fort Worth, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Even though I'm in my fifties I'm as active as when i was in my thirties. I like witty/pretty in a woman. And, I admit it: I like having a pretty, smart date to take out! I would be happy for a LTR, but I also like having fun dates in the meantime. What else? I can cook a nice curry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I live with gratitude. I have fun. I enjoy my firm/work/family and can say I'm pretty relaxed about what life throws at me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me. ...really good at that. Haha.
Honestly, I'm good at reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
people notice me? are you sure?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love concerts, music festivals and live performances of all sorts. Love car shows and auctions.
Books: lots of spy mysteries. Some historical fiction.
TV: Veep, Elementary, Person of Interest. The Blacklist.
Movies: Old School; James Bond; Crazy Stupid Love; IronMan; Fast &Furious.
Music: Grace Potter and the Nocturnals; Jay Z; The Replacements; Ella Fitzgerald singing Begin the Beguine--if you can dance with me to that song, then....
Food: Thai; Mexican; raw oysters (but only in months with R's in them!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
snacks. love snacks.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
me, obvious. well and you. I think alot about you.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
in a wife beater tee shirt watching football on the sofa for 6 to 10 hours.
Well I'm writing this on a Friday at 11 pm and I just got back from meeting a buddy for sushi, sitting at the bar. That's pretty typical I guess.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Lil Jon imitation is awesome.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are pretty, funny/fun and single and think you like me but not in a weird stalkerish way... in the normal way.