Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelGrace

25 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Wants kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Danish (Fluently), German (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Norwegian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I listen more than I talk. And I love to talk. But I'm usually not interested in what others have to say
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Shooting before I aim... but blanks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Identifying threats, assessing situations and taking care of business.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercing face. Also the way I dress because I like to look good. People have told me my hair is also really good. Also I'm funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read the book "The Giver" and I really liked it. Also sports books. Non-fiction, current events, etc.
Favorite movie is the Cabinet of Dr. Caligari. Ever heard of it? Yeah didn't think so lol.
I love all kinds of music. Dave Mathews, Jack Johnson, The Boss, anything with a good rhythm with good lyrics. Also jazz.
I'm gluten free so I like restaurants that cater to that lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Famiglia (Family in Italian)
Board Games like Apples to Apples
The book The Giver
Food (no one could do without that though lol)
The prospect of hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wall Street. Not the stock market. Just the actual street.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my boys, writing, reading, or just exploring the city. I love looking at the architecture and the beauty of where I live. I once took a carriage ride through Central Park with a girl and she said it was the best date ever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry in movies about dogs dying. My Dog Skip, Marley and Me. The tears flow. Hey, I'm a sensitive guy! Lol.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want answers...
Or if you want questions. lol.
lol

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!