Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelJG9

26 Washington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Most people call me Mikey, but if I answer to it, you can call me what you like. I graduated with a Psychology degree from the University of Southern Indiana in May of 2014.

I spend most of my free time watching movies, playing video games, drinking alcoholic beverages, and saving children from burning buses. I'm a huge fan of horror movies, nothing quite like turning the lights out and cuddling up to a scary movie. (btw, if you have any horror movie recommendations, let me know. I'm always looking for lesser known gems.)

I, like most sane people, am a big fan of music. I mainly enjoy alternative and classic rock, blues, and even dubstep if I'm in the mood, pretty much anything but country, yuck. Although, Johnny Cash gets a pass. He was wonderful.

Alright, you've made it to the bottom of my profile. At this point, you're probably like, alright, this guy has a beard, a psychology degree, and likes scary movies. Reeeeal fuckin original. But I'm just getting started, I haven't even told you the best part yet... waffles. I enjoy waffles.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a Community Resource Specialist (Intensive Youth Services). In Layman's terms, I'm a case manager for children. Basically, I mentor kids, and teach their parents how to be parents. It's quite a bit of pressure, but I love my job
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, and breathing... actually, I used to have asthma, so just the laughing part.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides the fact that I'm not dead, people tend to notice my blue eyes, my gregariousness, my beardedness, and that I am the best thing that ever happened to them. Oh, and my sarcasm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Numbers 1-6. Otherwise, meaningful questions like this could not exist.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe, the meaning of life, past mistakes, future endeavors, and the ever elusive lasting relationship. I'm quite the night owl, regardless of responsibilities, these thoughts keep me up most nights. I'm lucky to get to sleep before five a.m. most of the time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out... my liver, or training for the Olympics. I'm really banking on drinking becoming an officially sanctioned Olympic event one of these days.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My real name is Ryan Gosling... ladies.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your car breaks down, you've won the lottery and need someone to share the money with, you are the lead singer of a traveling mariachi band and are in need of an adept maracas player, or if you just want to talk.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!