Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelKern

25 M Egg Harbor Township, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Nov 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 24 year old young man from Egg Harbor Township NJ. I like playing the piano, ballroom dancing, and traveling. I always look forward to socializing and special times with family and friends. I consider myself funny with a keen sense of humor. I have an outgoing personality and am very trustworthy and kind.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
For the past 6 years I've enjoyed working at Stockton Seaview Resort. Outside of work, music and entertainment are my passions. I have been taking private piano lessons for over 10 years. I like to entertain my family and friends by putting on piano concerts. I also enjoy taking dance lessons at Studio 18 Dance Academy. I enjoy spending time with my friend, her family, and 2 small children.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, ballroom dancing, music, and skills involved with my job
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look a lot younger than I am. My smile shows I'm always happy with an outgoing personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big reader but I do enjoy reading about other people's lives. I like romantic comedies, musicals, slapstick, and drama's for movies. For TV Shows I like Two and a Half Men, American Idol, Dancing with the Stars, America's Got Talent, NCIS, and Blue Bloods. For Music I like listening to country music and Pop Music. Some of my favorite foods include Pizza, Chicken, Spaghetti and meatballs, and sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Computer
5. My Car
4. My Job
3. TV
2. Sweet Treats
1. My Family and Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting the right girl for me to share my interests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner with my parents. Attending the Studio Dance Parties. Relaxing and watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy when it comes to meeting girls.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My profile appeals to you and you're looking for a sincere, honest, gentlemen.