Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelPeterG

46 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Living in Seattle, Green Lake. I am ready to settle down, without settling down, meaning I want to be with the right person and always keep things interesting. I am looking for someone to share great restaurant experiences and the occasional too expensive bottle of wine. I am looking forward to summer to do day trips to Rainier, the Olympics, Friday Harbor and all the other great places in the area. Weekend trips are so good because my IT job keeps me at home during the week. I get nice compliments at my job, someone told me the other day that because of my english accent everything I say sounds intelligent no matter if it is, wait is that a compliment?
I really like to travel and while I prefer to stay away from resort type canned experiences, I am not averse to doing a really good one.
I think okcupid is such a great site because reading some people's profiles here cracks me up because people are so much more free to say things.
When I lived in other cities I always knew where to go and what to do when the sun came out. I have been in this area for over four years and am still figuring it out, I need some help with that, thanks.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Here we go again, I just type all this and okcupid did not save it...
Typing stuff into okcupid twice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Focussing on the present. Used to meditate a lot, do hot yoga, crossfit, anything that seems beneficial really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Richard Bach, Paulo Coelho, Dan Millman.
Movies that make me think about life and the universe.
All good food is good, but I am not Andrew Zimmern and I have never eaten a bug or eyeball.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
veggies/vitamix (not a vegetarian right now);
good scotch;
iPhone, yeah I said it;
book from another world;
the red pill (as opposed to the blue pill);
more good friends.
The seventh good thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
pretty much everything. I like having someone to talk about it with also.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends what city we are in and why we are there.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I invented the best egg breakfast ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to fly and you like yourself.