Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelPham

22 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to play sports like tennis and disc golf but I won't lie, I've been pretty lazy this winter. The bed is just so warm..

I really enjoy being around other people and laughing with groups of friends but its also nice to stay in and relax.
One of my friends recommended this site for me but I'm not sure what I'm looking for with OkCupid. I'm optimistic and willing to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am returning to school this January from a small break. It felt needed and I do have to say it was the right choice. Still trying to figure out life like everyone is and learning. I've been slowly reading again (just finished the Hunger Games series), and I'm really enjoying that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Grilling. I love summer because it gives me a reason to open up the grill and have Bbq's at my house. Its just one of those things that I really enjoy because I'm making people around me happy and its calming for me.

EDIT: I'm really good at staying warm in my bed and reading books.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Doctor Who, Brooklyn Nine Nine, New Girl, Gordon Ramsay and Community.

Mulan, The Wedding Singer, The Notebook, any Superhero movie (yes, even the first Hulk), and many more. (Too many to remember...)

Bad Monkeys, Andre Agassi's biography, Harry Potter series, Hunger Games, Mystery novels, and a good amount of comic books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends who somehow always get me to do some stupid stuff with them. :)
Human touch
Family
Music
The other friends who are smarter and keep me in check.
Buffalo wings.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am reading in bed and getting ready for work in the morning.

But every once in awhile I go to the bars with a couple of friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any book recommendations?