Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelPhillip1

24 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), German (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I had a summary here, but I feel silly having that on the internet. Especially on a dating site where, to my embarrassment, I have come across friends. I'm an exciting guy that flourishes under stress because it distracts me from being too self-critical, so I thus am a cello performer. I don't think this does much for the sanity plea, but I think this is a much better sum of me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Moving to Los Angeles from Irvine while I apply to Masters Schools (NYU undergrad). Spent the summer in Texas performing epic orchestra music with awesome musicians.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being self-critical/OCD, which makes this section really difficult. People like my cello playing and the food I make. My meat is especially worth a try, never mind the pun.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, The Ear The Eye and The Arm, On Her Majesty's Secret Service, and obviously the Harry Potter series.

Movies: James Bond (preferably old school), Star Wars, Schindler's List, North by Northwest, Father Goose, Being There, The Bourne Series, The Count of Monte Cristo, etc.

Shows: Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Black Sails, Shameless, Californication, The Persuaders, Sherlock, House of Cards

Music: Everything

Food: I have lived in Italy, Sweden and New York City, so anything if it is well prepared. I can be picky. I get trying to cut calories when cooking, but not to the point that it diminishes the taste.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My cello/music
2. Family and Friends
3. Great food
4. Travel
5. Women
6. Whiskey, or vodka martinis. One or the other
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women: past, present, and future. International Diplomacy. The human disconnect.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely drinking. Socially, yes. Alone, sometimes yes. With randos, also sometimes yes. With you? Come on, it's not confidential that I've got potential.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do have private things to admit; Even that's pretty hard to admit.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the information given makes you want to know more. Or if you want cello lessons. No sense in not doing some marketing with this.