Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelPoppins

38 Victoria, British Columbia, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
Masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

I love my lifestyle here on the west coast and I am active in community and the outdoors. I continuously work towards maintaining a healthy balance of self-awareness, fitness, fun and adventure. I am a deep thinker at times but light hearted. I don't take myself too seriously but I am focused and driven.

I admire someone who is open, honest and not afraid to express their strengths, weaknesses and weirdness. I consider myself to be a chivalrous man, but I admire women who are assertive and gracious, especially in the way they treat friends, family and strangers.

Fitness and health are a big part of my lifestyle and world-view. I enjoy different disciplines of mountain biking and I enjoy simple things such as sunsets, clouds and animals. I love Ducks. If I could be any creature, it would certainly be a duck. I raised ducks in the past as pets. My elder duck was called Old Yeller until he was murdered by a wild animal. I miss them and hope to take up the hobby in the future again.

If you would like to know more about me, I would love to receive your message.

I wish allll Yall great fortune in your search :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just returned from 4 month work term in the Yukon. Getting settled to life back in Vic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping fit, reflection, curiosity, car-racing, riding bikes, enjoyment looking at ducks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Can be a bit of a geek at times. My smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Visions by Michio Kaku. A book about technology and Kaku's vision of how far we have come and what lies ahead (artificial intelligence/sentient beings for example).

Music: I enjoy almost every genre of music including classical, Rock, Classic Rock, Jungle, Pop, Hip hop and more Bands such as Alt J and Radiohead

Shows- Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Breaking Bad, quality movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humour, family, friends and strangers, exercise, road trips, good food, books, community, nature.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and ambitions.

Human behaviour and social issues. Identity structures gender, race and so forth.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tough question ;-). Hmmm? Well I failed grade one. I turned things around but upon reflection, still hurts.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you have read so far and would like to know more :-)