Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelR159

28 San Antonio, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I guess I should start off by saying I'm not a social recluse nor am I desperate or in need of constant attention. I have my own place and car and job and friends. I do however enjoy trying new things so that's what brought me here. Meeting new people excites me, though few I have found are worth meeting.

I have good hygiene, I am clean and enjoy good smelling apartments, so my place is usually clean ^_^

I have been in numerous relationships so I'm not clueless nor scared or shy in knowing how to make someone happy. I am also not afraid to talk to women, should we meet up I'm not going to sit there like an idiot. I'm going to engage you in conversation. I'm going to make eye contact and I'm going to be sweet and considerate.

I have been engaged but in the end we found out we were best friends, so if you get jealous with me hanging out with my ex fiance then talk to me about it. She is my best friend and I trust her completely with everything in my life, that is not going to change.

I am a good person, as in, I'll be there for my friends, significant others, family, etc. I'm never going to lie to you, but for a gf i will use white lies ^_^. I am not looking to hurt or abuse anyone nor would my conscience ever allow such an atrocity. Speaking of which, I don't physically hit anyone. Ever. Only exceptions are life saving situation or if someone is attacking someone dear to me.

I am loyal, caring, and I cook. Fettuccine Alfredo, marinara, enchiladas and rice are usually my friends favorites. And I make my own sauces, I don't use that canned bullshit like prego or ragul.

I enjoy being social, I like going out, watching movies, playing games, smoking hookah, going on road trips. I have found that any activity no matter how trivial or extreme, that the experience of the activity is determined by the company that is brought along with you.

*new edit *

Also, I don't care if you are religious or not....Yes,I'm an atheist. No it does not mean I only date other atheists.

You believe In god? Good for you. I don't mind nor am I here to take you away from your religion.

I will fully support your beliefs or lack thereof.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work, work, work.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking at both sides of an issue. Being caring.

Cooking
Games
Relationships
Having fun
^_^
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am followed by how nice I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The departed, pulp fiction, kingdom of heaven and the godfather to name just a FEW movies that I enjoy

Food is pretty much anything

Music I prefer is queens of the stone age and muse
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone
Internet
My dog
Car
Music
Movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life and death... I am quite philosophical
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are only a few things I won't admit or hide and that is for good reasons. Other than past childhood traumatic events, I am an open book!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want! Don't be shy or nervous, I'm very understanding and easy to talk to.

Edit : sorry, but I don't really go for teenagers... I prefer someone who knows what they want in life