Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelRC1022

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised right outside Boston on the coast. Graduated from The Boston Conservatory and moved to NYC.

I usually say I was raised French without any French blood. (I'll explain that one over a beer.) My family is wicked Irish and Sicilian. I'm learning Swedish for fun.

I'm the downfall of culture and want to live in a futuristic world where electronics do everything for me.

Into the zodiac. If you want to know about me, look up a libra. If you like astrology then look up Libra-Scorpio cusp. and if you're already into the zodiac, I'll tell you I'm a Libra-Scorpio with a Leo moon and Sagittarius Rising sign. If none of that interests you, then I'm sorry you just read all of that.

I'm also a very proud big brother. I love my sister more than anything else in the world. She's perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm a server in Chelsea to pay dem billz. ✌ AAAAND I hate it. I'm looking for something else, but as for what, I have no idea. I'm trying to figure it out, but unlike most people I went to a school where I only studied one subject, and now I'm realizing maybe 18 year old me don't make the right choice. Sorry but not sorry if that bothers you because it's ok--I'm 24.
I’m really good at
Finishing a bottle of wine in one night, not getting lost, remembering faces (and if you were rude when we met), being super observant, etiquette, cooking, procrastination. And...

...I'll finish this later.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, I guess. Or that I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Brave New World, The Great Gatsby, Harry Potter Series, The Hunger Games Trilogy, The Giver, The Hobbit, Enders Game, 1984. Clearly I love a good dystopian society.

Movies: Life Is Beautiful, Meet Me in St. Louis, Coraline, The Devil Wears Prada, Harry Potter (Especially 5-7.5), Casablanca, Easy A, Amelie, Life in a Day, White Christmas. Anything with Superheroes or Miyazaki/Disney/Pixar, too. Really anything but horror.

Music: Celine Dion (No shame. Have you heard her?!), Florence, Sara Bareilles, Bon Iver, Mariah Carey, Jarle Bernhoft, Sia, David Guetta, Adele, Beyonce... I mean obvi. Anything you can dance to. I am an MT dancer so it's sorta what I do.

Shows: American Horror Story, The Golden Girls, True Blood, Parks & Recreation, The New Normal, Girls, RuPaul, Pushing Daisies, Downton Abbey, Chopped, Modern Family.

Food:
-Anything. Seriously. (Well, except green peppers. Yuck.)
The six things I could never do without
My Sister
Apple Products
IPA's
Metrocard
Music
Yummy food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pokemon. Aliens. Ghosts. Ice cream.

And how many times I can snooze my phone until I HAVE to go to the gym. ...And by gym I mean work because I've already snoozed through my gym time. Let's be real.
On a typical Friday night I am
It's always different. Could be out with friends dancing until 4 or cozying up at home with a bottle of wine, good food and a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Most people think that I'm 27-30 when they meet me. Usually because the combo of my personality, beard and the fact that I shave my head. Luckily my skin is my saving grace! :D

Also I can quote all of Kristen Wiig's skits, Mrs. Doubtfire and Drag Race .......BACKROLLS?!

Oh and I'm also completely terrified of zombies. Like... Completely. So... I sleep with a stuffed Pikachu and Pooh Bear when I'm sleeping alone. They definitely help against zombies.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Are you a red head or brunet? Do you have a beard? Are you my height or taller (5'11"+)? Are you NOT a twink? Are you SINGLE (why is that one difficult?)? Do you actually want a boyfriend? Are you less crazy or crazy in different ways than I am?

Inquire within.
And may the odds be ever in your favor. Hunty.