Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelRay24

42 Columbia, MO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love Jesus and I eat meat. I never hugged a tree because they don't hug back. I am active, intelligent and caring. I believe that physical health is the key to mental health. I have been divorced for several years and looking for a long term relationship leading to marriage with someone who shares similar interests, especially health & fitness.

Without chemistry, there is NO connection, so this ranks high on my list of qualities in a mate. Physical attraction is also important, along with strong values and great personality. We all have our own preferences in a mate, that's just how we are wired.

I'm looking for a fit woman of Christian faith. That said, I'm also up for healthy discussion and guarantee I can stimulate your intellect.
Music is also a big part of my life. We don't have to love all the same artists, but when we are on a road trip, I want someone who already has her playlist set and willing to crank it up!

Message me if I haven't, but you think i should have...If I share any mutual interest or have another reason to reply, I WILL. No reply is a reply.
I am very adept at spotting fake profiles and scammers. Unfortunately OKC is full of them...

Note: I'm currently housed in MO, but travel for work about once a month...You never know where you will meet your future spouse... I prefer courtship over dating. Looking to make local friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing the best with where I'm at, what I have, and what I have become.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clarifying complicated issues.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Only good ones
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Jesus, Conversation, Music, Connectivity, Personal Defense, Wheels.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people are so gullible and never actually stop to think through things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Volunteering as a door greeter at the local Wal*Mart
(Made you think huh? NOT)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like to Iron
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love God, and place a priority on fitness and health.