Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichaelVince

24 Egg Harbor Township, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael, but if you'd like you can call me Mike. I'm born and raised in South Jersey. I am attending The Richard Stockton College of New Jersey to get an Bachelors and eventually a Masters in Computer Science. Computers and technology are my passion. I love tinkering with anything electrical, helping people with computer troubles and repairing anything. I enjoy fishing, video games, snowboarding, and a lot of other things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending college to get a Masters degree in Computer Science.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fishing, Snowboarding, Building and repairing computers and Boating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos, I have them on my arms but if I need to hide them it is very easy to do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Star Wars, Pirates of the Caribbean, Fight Club, Any horror movies or movies that make you think. I love watching intellectual movies and documentaries because I always love to learn new things

Music: I really like all genres of music, from heavy metal to oldies. I'm not a fan of country though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, Star Wars, My dogs, My friends, Music, and Food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where I will be in 10 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either staying in and spending time with family, hanging out with friends, or sometimes out having fun.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nerd, I love video games and star wars. If I can find a girl who also shares this trait it is a huge plus.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat or know more about me.