Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YouFoundTrouble

30 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Okay), Latin (Okay), Hebrew (Poorly), Afrikaans (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like root beer, football, Game of Thrones and this song: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ssAEYv5ws9w

There's my summary.

---

I just read this quote:

"Tell everyone you know: 'My happiness depends on me, so you're off the
hook.' And then demonstrate it. Be happy, no matter what they're doing.
Practice feeling good, no matter what. And before you know it, you will not give
anyone else responsibility for the way you feel—and then, you'll love them all.
Because the only reason you don't love them, is because you're using them as
your excuse to not feel good.

Abraham"

Not sure who "Abraham" is, but he's got the gold right there.

I'm Michael. I like having adventures and new experiences and I'm passionate about reaching people around the world with my music.

My heart is in four cities: Los Angeles, Milwaukee, Amherst and Cape Town.

"We accept the love we think we deserve." --bonus points if you can identify that quote.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
touring musician
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
losing my validated parking ticket after I get back to my car but before I exit the garage.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my butt chin. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like root beer, pigeons, Sting, Murakami novels, Thai and Indian curry, zombie movies, Game of Thrones, burgers, kimchee, Paramore, Jamie Cullum, 90s music in general (esp. alt-rock and black R&B vocal groups), autumn, Lewis Taylor, The Sandlot, Incubus, NFL football, the Oxford comma, and gluten-free, dairy-free cupcakes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
Adventure.
Udi's bread.
A sense of humor.
Protein shakes.
Curiosity and imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether, inside your mind, the color you see as "red" is the same as the color I see as "red." :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
on a gig, or trying something new.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I own Packers sweatpants, socks and underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you know what an Oakland Booty is. And can explain it to me.

you know what zombie movie my
username comes from.

you have an opinion to offer on this NYT piece about dating, which I found fascinating to read: http://www.nytimes.com/2013/01/13/fashion/the-end-of-courtship.html?pagewanted=all&_r=1&;

you find this funny and fascinating: http://www.cracked.com/article_18529_6-absurd-gender-stereotypes-that-science-says-are-true_p2.html

you're on here to potentially meet for a drink or tea if we hit it off... not message each other mindlessly ad nauseam.

you're not going to make me eat celery. I hate celery.