Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael_189

25 M Bellevue, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As my incredibly unoriginal username suggests, my name is Michael. I majored in philosophy and am doing nothing related to my degree, but lets be honest, I should have seen that one coming. In my free time I like going out with friends and getting good beer or good cocktails. Recently I've learned how to make some decent cocktails; it's actually easier than I thought it would be. I also love going to shows around Seattle because there are so many great shows here.

On that note, I really love music! All sorts of genres, really anything that's good. I collect records and love just sitting and listening to a good record. I also play the bass guitar and saxophone, and enjoy playing shows around Seattle when I get the chance.

And I guess I'll leave it at that for now. If you want to know something just ask. Maybe when I'm in a particularly self pontificating mood I'll come back and write more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working at Microsoft along with everyone else on the east side it seems. I'm also going back to school for a master's degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not to shabby at the bass guitar.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure I don't usually ask people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll start with music, cause it's my favorite! I listen to all sorts of genres but my favorite is bluesy rock/folk and 60s and 70s rock, especially anything psychedelic. But here's a list of a whole bunch of artist I like, which is no where near comprehensive:

Queen, The Moody Blues, Pink Floyd, The Who, Arcade Fire, Civil Wars, Hot Bodies in Motion(my favorite local band, if you haven't heard them stop reading and YouTube that shit), The Silent Comedy, Iron and Wine, Dr Dog, and many many more.

Movies I'm all over the board, here are a few:

Inglorious Bastards, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars (the originals, we're going to pretend the new ones didn't happen), Zombie Land, Kick Ass, Pulp Fiction and countless others.

For shows I like:

Game of Thrones(Best show ever!), The Wire, Arrested Development, Firefly, How I Met Your Mother, and more.

Books: Lord of the Rings, The Great Gatsby, the Pilgrims Regress, almost anything by Poe, and more
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Family
Humor
Food (and not just the sustenance, the taste of really good food)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Existentialism, but I have no choice in the matter.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It'll be something between relaxing at home watching Netflicks to going to shows in Seattle.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk to me!