Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

xSAINT_MICHA3Lx

22 M Round Rock, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there I'm Mike, I like anime, movies, video games, drawing, and computers. I also like swimming, working out, going to the gun range, boating, fishing, biking, playing paintball, camping and doing work around the house. I'm kind of a wild card to be honest, and my hobbies vary quite a bit between super nerd and super active. One day I'm like yup today's a lazy day. Then the next I'll be all, "HEY! let's go on an adventure!". I don't feel like I identify 100% with any one specific life style. I'm just me :) and "ME" is somewhat of a jack of all trades and hobbies lol.
What I’m doing with my life
I am going to school, working, and just enjoying doing my own thing. I'm going to school for a degree in Programming in C++ and Java. My aim is to become a mobile application developer for start up companies, then after a while working in programming I would like to start my own business in it.
Like I said earlier my down time ranges between lots of different stuff but the one thing I'd say I find my self doing consistently is gaming with my buddies. I wouldn't say that's my favorite thing to do, it's just the easiest.
I’m really good at
-Learning how to use new technology
-Playing video games
-Finding good anime
-Planning things
-Expressing my feelings in a healthy way :D
-Debating with friends about useless topics
-Taking pictures
-Knowing how to say NO
-Knowing how to say YES ;)
-Casually talking to girls, as long as we have common interests
-Hugs / Cuddling
-Keeping secrets
-Shooting guns (not to sound creepy, but I've been doing it for the Army for 4 years now so I'm pretty good at it lol)
-Driving
....I dunno that's about it I guess lol
The first things people usually notice about me
-Dat ass :P no for real though I have a nice touche.
-Maybe my smile...generic much...idk. I have dimples that's probably why
-I'm pretty tall so maybe that too?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books:
-I don't read that much lol

Favorite Movies:
-Forest Gump...that's about it :P

Favorite Anime:
-Attack on Titan
-Death Note
-Code Geass
-Angel Beats
-Is This A Zombie
-Clannad
-Nyan Koi!
-Sekirei
-Sword Art Online
-High School of the Dead
-Dragon Ball
-Dragon Ball Z
-Inuyasha
-Yu Yu Hakasho
-Cowboy Bebop
-Heaven's Lost Property
....There are like way too many to keep listing.

Favorite Music: Anything with a guitar or double bass drums. my favorite bands are:
-Good Charlotte
-Bayside
-My Chemical Romance
-Madina Lake
-Blackmill

Favorite Food: Honestly I'm a guy, I'll eat anything. But if given the choice:
-Asian
-Seafood
-Steak

Favorite Video Games:
-Mass Effect Series
-Skyrim
-Saints Row (First 2)
-Mega Man Legends
-Mega Man Legends 2
-World of Warcraft
-Sonic the Hedghog
-Star Wars Bounty Hunter
-Attack on Titan fan made game by Feng
-Elder Scrolls Online
-Star Wars The Old Republic
-Metal Gear Solid 2 and 3
-Metal Gear Rising
-Resident Evil 4
-God of War
-God of War 3
-Battlefield 4
-Star Wars: Battle Front
-Star Wars: Battle Front 2
-Kingdom Hearts
-Kingdom Hears 2
-Max Payne
-Jak and Daxter
-Jak 2
-Jak 3
-Jak Combat Racing
-Assassin's Creed 4
-Grand Theft Auto 3
-Grand Theft Auto Vice City
-Grand Theft Auto San Andreas
-Grand Theft Auto 4
-Grand Theft Auto 5
-There is a ton more..
The six things I could never do without
1. Anime
2. Video Games
3. Internet
4. Cell Phone
5. Beer
6. Girls
7. Day Dreaming
8. Water
9. Trucks
10. Boats
11. My friends and Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I guess I would say I think and day dream a lot about the future like what I wanna buy next and stuff like that. I'm not really at a point in my life where I think about getting married or falling in love or anything. I'm sure that someday I will want those things it's just not where I am at quite yet I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably getting some friends together to hang out. Anything from going to the bar to crashing at one of our houses and just gaming it up getting shlosted drunk lol. We like to have a good time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
-You are spontaneous and like doing a wide variety of things.
-You are a positive thinker and don't get down on yourself.
-You are into funny, outgoing guys.
-You just wanna chat about Anime, It's fun to talk about :)
-You like what you've read and would want to meet up for a drink to see where things could go.