Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael_Sapient

22 Fredericton, New Brunswick, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 22 Year old Liberal Arts student at St. Thomas University; a professional procrastinator; amateur (or semi-pro, depending on your definition) Guitarist; vivid reader; and frequent napper.

Who doesn't like a good nap.

I'm currently studying for my Bachelor of Arts with at least a double major, possible a triple or two minors. I am a Rover Scout; which is great. There are a lot of service opportunities and chances to work with youth. I'm also a First Aider, and that's a lot of fun too. I'll rant and I'll moan about it but really I enjoy it; I wouldn't do it otherwise!

I can be pretty awkward, I don't even realize it. Sorry if I say something stupid; I probably didn't mean it to be creepy/awkward/offensive. It didn't seem like that to me, but I'm not always on the same page as people and so I'm sometimes misunderstood.

My username, Michael Sapient, is a bit of a cocky joke, Sapient is a way of saying wise or wisdom. I admit to sometimes being a bit of a know it all. Character flaw! Now you know something more about me!

I do have a bit of a shy streak; so if you're interested in me please message me first, and if I messaged you first you must really be special!

Hope to hear from you, reader!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would like to get my Bachelor of Arts and then possibly look at a career in either the Military or Law Enforcement. I'm also considering careers in paramedicine.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not as much as I'd like to think, but more than most people assume. Oh, and music!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, apparently have pretty eyes, and usually have long hair!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite books are: The Sword of Truth by Terry Goodkind, A Dream of Eagles by Jack Whyte, Honorverse and in Fury Born by David Weber, and many others.

My Favourite TV shows are: The X-Files, Stargate, Game of Thrones, House MD, Sherlock, Vikings, and many others.

I enjoy most types of music but prefer Classical on most occasions. The only things I generally don't enjoy are Rap, Hiphop and most Electronica.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar (It's my stress valve!)
Books
Air
Food
Water
Shelter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pretty much everything. I spend a lot of time just wandering around in my own head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It could be a few things; I might have gone out to 'Buckets', I could be reading a book, or I could be practising guitar... There might be a house party that I choose to par-take in (which is somewhat rare for me) or I could be at a friends house.

It's usually not the same thing twice in a row!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh if you can find something I won't admit you will probably win an award.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, good at conversation, fun, and trustworthy.
You're interested in me.
You have questions,
You need a new friend, or anything else,

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!