Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael_Vaughn

26 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would say I am a simple man with a complex mentality. I don't ask for much in life other than simplicity and comfort. But those items are not easily obtained, many things must be done to have them.

I love positive people who chase happiness and want to help others. I believe strongly that your character is the strongest currency you have.

I love to challenge the limits and chase open ideas. Explorative and entrancing conversation is my favorite. I love to talk about social ideas and analyze the world we live in. I love to be intrigued and taught something new or shown something I never noticed.

I have to have variety in my diet. I hate nothing more than repetitive meals and boring choices when it comes to food. I am very adventurous and would love to try all unique dishes and cuisines from all around the world in their authentic setting.

I crave adventure and travel more than anything. I love the water but hate the dirty lakes I have to settle for here. I want white sand, clear waters, and clean ocean air with all of the hidden gems the world has for the finding. I have traveled all around the US but have yet to leave. I am intrigued by deep southern America and all Eastern countries. Islands are appealing but not as much as the culture rich countries I have yet to experience first hand.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in my last year of my bachelors degree in Business Administration at UTA and I plan to continue on and obtain a masters.

I work for Ryder Systems Inc. on the operations side and continue to strive for a position within the company that will influence the structure and composition of the company.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes. Most people ask if I'm wearing colored contacts but nope they are real.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Honestly, I love all types of food. But my top 3 would have to be Thai, Italian, and Brazilian. I love the ability to turn up the heat with Thai food and the strong flavorful Brazilian style cooking is a must in my life. I am very adventurous with food. I have yet to turn down anything without trying it at least once.