Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael_Z42

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see I recently moved back to the city after finished my MBA. I'm originally from Miami. I currently live in NOLITA.

My friends and family mean a of a lot to me.

A few things about me:

I'm always up for something. I'd rather be doing things than sitting around. Although every now and again a day in is great as well.

I'm always learning something new

I love to travel and be outdoors

I read a fair amount and am usually juggling two or three books.

I've recently gotten into road biking and have become rather addicted to it.

I really enjoy cooking. In fact a couple of years ago I apprenticed in the kitchen at WD-50.

I love to be outdoors, and I try to explore a new place at least once a year.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an equity Analyst at a Hedge Fund. Basically what I do is look at companies to see if they'd make a good or bad investment. Long and short of it I'd describe my job as a financial detective.
I’m really good at
I guess you'll have to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
In no particular order:

Books: The Sun Also Rises, Hitchhickers Guide To The Galaxy, Devil Take the Hindmost, Harry Potter, On the Road, Lord Of The Rings, The Hobbit, Company K, The Count of Monte Cristo, Catch-22, The Godfather, A Short History of Nearly Everything, Kitchen Confidential, Game of Thrones.

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Indiana Jones, The Godfather trilogy, Shawshank Redemption, Forrest Gump, Star Wars, The Older James Bond films

TV: Modern Family, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Archer, Futurama, No Reservations, The Wire, Band of Brothers, The Daily Show

Music: classic rock, classical music. I've got a petty electic taste and listen to just about anything depending on my mood or the circumstance.

Food: pretty much everything, I'm not a fan of chain food.
The six things I could never do without
My Family
My Friends
My passport (ok I could live without it but I do like to travel)
Good books
Good eats
My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The meaning of life. Why 42 is the answer to the ultimate question. If only I knew what the ultimate question was. darn....
On a typical Friday night I am
usually out with my friends enjoying the city.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask and maybe I'll tell you ;)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You'd like to get to know me better