Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michael__0

32 M Guelph, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, I'm Mike. I'm looking to meet some interesting people here and see how things go. I'm an INTJ type, so I'm the shy and quiet type until I get to know you. I like to think I'm the adventurous type, I've been skydiving a number of times and loved it, and bungee jumping was even more of a rush. I also enjoy catching a play (something I actually disliked when I was younger, turns out I was wrong!), a jays game, or a concert. I'm always looking to try something new, you never know what you might like until you give it a try!
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a job I enjoy with a great company. I'm travelling when I can, so far I've made it to China and New Zealand for "travelling" vacations, and I love Cuba for relaxing vacations. Looks like I've got a Cuba trip coming up later this year, a nice week on the beach, relaxing in the sun.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at making things for myself. I love cooking for myself, things always taste better when you make them yourself, I make a wicked pizza from scratch. My hobby at the moment is homebrewing beer, my beer buddy and I are getting pretty good!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books are The Forever War, World War Z, and the Song of Ice and Fire series. Just rediscovered my love of Starship Troopers (the book, its nothing like the movie, kind of like World War Z the book vs the movie).

My favourite movies include Zombieland, Resident Evil series, The
Big Lebowski, Super Trooper and Croupier (it was a movie that played in the theater I worked at in highschool that I would probably never have seen otherwise and I ended up loving it).

Favourite tv shows at the moment are Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Community and Falling Skies. Watching 'An Idiot at the Broad' at the moment, great travelling show!

Favourite foods are homemade pizza, curry dishes, homemade burgers, and well made sandwiches (there isn't much better then a sandwich with bread right from the oven). I also tried sushi for the first time recently, I actually really enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee (freshly ground in the morning, brewed with the aeropress, its my little morning ritual)
My kindle (after traveling with the Games of Thrones paperback, I quickly decided to get a Kindle , all the books I could ever read without filling my luggage)
Friends and Family
Music
Food
My phone (I resisted getting a smartphone until this year, and now I'm loving it, so many convenient functions in such a tiny little device)
On a typical Friday night I am
Like most people, it varies a lot. More often then not, I like a quiet night. Catching a good movie, reading a good book, or lately its been playing Civ IV. I also love my occasional crazy night out, Oktoberfest was a blast this year!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bought a soda stream. Not sure why, it seemed like a good idea at the time.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating