Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaelarana

21 M Hamilton, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If you are a girl looking for a man who will listen to you, be 100% faithful and loyal, obey you, never cheat, mislead or abandon you I'm your man! My name is Michael, and I'm 20 years old. I am a very energetic, humorous, and outgoing person. I consider myself open and friendly and I am not shy in the least bit. I have been told that I am also very mature. I was born in Oshawa, and I have lived in Nova Scotia, Tennessee, and New York.

I currently live in Hamilton doing basic college courses and come January I'll be going to business school. I would like to someday own my own financial services conglomerate. I am looking for a girl who will care deeply for me, and who will be dominant, blunt, loyal, confidant, bubbly and outgoing who will love me for who I am in my strengths and weaknesses. I am not judgmental in my partners basic features. I don't care if you are fat, slim, tall, short, straight, or bi.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am doing general studies here in Hamilton and working part time at Tim Hortons, after that I will go into business school. I want to someday own my own financial services corporation and conglomerate. I have always dreamed of becoming rich, famous and powerful, not just for my own pleasure, but because I want to use the money and power to do lots of things for the world. I also do a lot of traveling. So far I have been to every province east of Ontario, I have been all over the Eastern USA, Mexico, Belize, Jamaica, Guatemala, and the UK. I am planning on going to France to visit family, and I want to go to south africa after university.

I also spend lots of time with my family. My family members are the most important people in my life because girls and friends come and go when they please, but family is forever its who I am. I have tried to live a very respected, decent simple, drama free life. I want to someday be married and have a family and live the white picket fenced life one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. Being kind and or respectful to others

2. solving problems

3. taking care of myself

4. Chivalry

5. Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. my ethnic backgrounds. I am Jamaican Belizian, Honduran, native, French, Irish and Scots.

2. My energetic and ambitious carefree bubbly and fun personality.

3. My maturity, I don't act my age people never believe how old I am, they always think I'm 10 years older then I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Non-fiction, History books, autobiographies, biographies, maps, my history book (i'm a history nerd)

Movies: Love those Disney movies, The day of the Jackel, The Queen, Hotel Rwanda, Titanic, Sound of Music, Fiddler on the Roof, Wall Street, love scary movies, Harry Potter Series up until prisoner of Azkaban didn't like the other movies, Holes, coming to America

Shows: Love watching the News, South Park, The Simpsons, Sponge bob, Keeping up Appearances (FUNNIEST SHOW EVER LMAO), Hey Arnold, Amanda Show, History Channel, PBS, Military Channel, CPAC, Ontario Parliament Channel, BET, YouTube, Radio-Canada

Music: Absolutely anything

Food: Anything Edible haha ;) I do however really love Caribbean food considering I grew up on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air, water,brain, friends, family, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how i can be a better person i also think about love, and when I will find the person for me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually go to my parents house on Fridays. Friday is my rest day so I can work on the weekends. I'm free throughout the whole week after school though.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I have a foot fetish :p So that means if you like foot rubs you will LOVE me. Lol

2. Apparently I'm related to Colin Powell and he is related to every European royal family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Feel free to message me I always reply and you can also feel free to add me on Facebook Michael Arana the link is Michael.arana.98@facebook.com

Message me if:

1. You read my profile and like something about me and or find something interesting in me above everyone else and want to get to know me. Not just because you give everyone a chance or reply to anyone who messages you. I want to be unique, or at least want to capture your interest.

2. You are an affectionate outgoing girl who has a very upbeat and bubbly personality, and you are not afraid to live your life, and you don't care what people think of you or let anyone get in the way of your happiness and your hopes and dreams, and knows how to be loud fun and free, but also a mature, caring person towards our partner and love and want constant affection and attention from your partner.

3. You are a proud, confidant, girl who for the most part loves who she is inside and outside and won't take any crap from anyone.

4. You love or don't mind receiving foot rubs, and having your feet touched.

5. You are 100% blunt, and you are NOT afraid to speak your mind and realize that it's better to be honest and speak your mind then ignore the person or situation which is much worse.

Do NOT message me if

1. You are looking for a hookup meaningless sex, you are a cheater and you want an open relationship where you can see other people.

2. You can't hold a conversation or you are too shallow, cold, or you are NOT 100% blunt and you try to avoid or spin with someone's head instead of be completely honest.

3. You hate receiving foot rubs or hate having your feet touched.

4. you are a drama starting overly immature obnoxious and judgmental nuisance.

5. You are only looking for attention on this site from guys and not actually wanting a serious long term relationship.