Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaeld84

30 M Fort Collins, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Swahili, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm originally from the Northeast, recently finished grad school in Paris. I love to travel and meet new people. Cooking is definitely my favorite past-time.

I'm also a hopeless movie addict. I will watch almost anything and I love it when people recommend things to me. What movie would you recommend? Bonus points if its a total B horror film. (a la Thankskilling)

My friends would probably describe me as easy-going and down to earth. I'm athletic and enjoy working out, but my love of unhealthy food sometimes gets the best of me. Curse you cheesy fries!

mmmm cheesy fries.....
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved to Ft. Collins after finishing school. I'm following up on a few projects while discovering my new Colorado life.

It's kinda lonely because I don't know anyone yet but I love making new friends!
I’m really good at
Cooking way too much food, playing devils advocate in arguments, making to-do lists. I'm pretty good at lots of things but I'm also super clumsy and a terrible speller.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height! Especially if I'm with someone short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The last three books I read were "Watership Down," "The Gadfly" and "Profiles in Courage."

Movies: Anything funny, or intelligent, hopefully both! getting into old black and whites lately. Jimmy Stewart is kinda my hero..
I also have a strange love for really terrible movies!!

TV Shows: Dexter, Arrested Development, Walking Dead (if you agree that Carl is a punkass, send me a message cause we'll probably get along.) Also, I can correctly guess which house the'll pick on Househunters with near perfect accuracy. I haven't figured out how to use this super power for good OR evil yet...

Music: Clutch is my favorite band ever! The last concert I went to was Breaking Benjamin. One of my current favorites is Seasick Steve. I grew up with blues and rock but I like all sorts. I want to go to more concerts and shows to open up my tastes a bit.
The six things I could never do without
mmm I don't know, I've done without a lot. My friends I guess but that sounds cliche. Laughter, I like laughing and hearing other people laugh. I really appreciate a comfy bed too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Job leads! New recipes, new workouts and boxing.

I think about the future a lot, where I want to live, what kind of person I'm trying to be. You know, the big questions!
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with some friends. Clubs aren't really my thing, I'd rather be able to hear the people I'm with. Could be at a bar for drinks, getting dinner or just hanging in for an impromptu movie marathon.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I listen to Aretha Franklin when I study (don't judge till you try it).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to! if you've got something to say even if its just a quick 'hey'. Or congratulate me on being "more loving" then those guys on the right (WTF does that mean anyway?!?)

What have you got to lose? Its just a quick message... you're over-thinking it! Jeez, you always over-think when you meet a guy. What's wrong with you? He's tall and not blatantly creepy, that's a win! You need to get over yourself and send the message already! He's gonna love you! <-----What your friends would tell you if they saw my profile.