Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaelfirst

25 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In a nut shell, I'm a optimist by nature and an engineer by trade.

I recently graduated with a B.S in Civil Engineering from the University of Pittsburgh. I worked in the Pittsburgh area after graduation but decided to follow an opportunity to the Philadelphia area. I'm currently working with an environmental firm with a focus on water efficiency. I truly enjoy my job and I look forward to going to work. I don't think I could have found a better fit, its honestly like I won the lottery.

When I'm not learning the ropes of my new job, I enjoy adding to the my list of hobbies. I used to swim competitively so I love all things water related, jet skiing, wake boarding, and surfing. I even spent a few summers life-guarding in Ocean City Maryland. I also enjoy working with my hands and I call myself a "need to know mechanic."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning the ropes of my new environmental consulting job and exploring the Philadelphia area.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at setting different goals and finding a way to achieve them. I don't like to live by others limitations, if that makes any sense. By taking educated risks I've learned some of the best life lessons as well as meet some amazing people.

Helping people! It doesn't matter if its a complete stranger or a good friend, I enjoy restoring peoples faith in humanity. I would describe myself as a competitive person with a huge heart. That being said, I'm will always be the first person to stand up for myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty happy go lucky, very competitive and a little goofy. I'm usually walking around with a smile because why not.

I'm driven and I like to hand stress with equal portions of laughter and humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Family ( especially my twin brother and older brother)
-The ocean
-A good set of tools
-All grill related food.
-Random Adventures.
-Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why I'm not currently located next to the beach. Why so many people overlook the fact that water delivered directly to your tap through a complex network of piping and treatment process cost only ~$0.01 per gallon.

Also, new adventures and ways to challenge myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out causing a little chaos with some friends, or working on a project.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think face paint is creepy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you like the outdoors, dogs ( practically a must), and you are possibly interested in learning how to fix things (or can fake interest for short periods of time).