Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaelhaycock1

24 M Salt Lake City, UT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love going out and meeting new people but I feel like it's getting harder and harder to do. I have a dry sence of humor and love watching B movies. I play sports casually but I am more of a theatre/arts type of guy. I feel like physical attraction is important but a mental attraction vital. I am not religious or political but have no problem discussing believes and standing up for what I feel is right. I believe you don't really get to know someone until you spend time with them in person so if you never actually intend on meeting me don't bother.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated at USU with a degree in stage management. besides working in theatre i am working as a teacher in special education preschool. i love working with all types of people and love to have work that allows me to be creative and fun. I am taking online classes currently to get a masters in education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, being a trustful and loyal friend, and keeping an open mind.

oh and I can also do magic tricks.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My humor. i am also a very chill person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all types of entertainment and honestly can't pick a favorite because it changes every week.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) my friends
2) good food
3) music
4) an outlet to express my self
5) my phone
6) someone to cuddle up with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
just thinking in general. my mind is always working through something. i day dream a lot....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working/preforming in a show, hanging out with friends, or just taking it easy and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha you will just have to find out as you get to know me
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you might be interested in getting to know me better, or would simply like to kick things off and go on a date.