Michaelmusician
21 Saint Petersburg, FL
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Michaelmusician
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm Michael. 2015 was a rough year for me so I am trying to make 2016 a much better year. I'm starting online classes for my bachelor's in Information Technology. I play guitar, and tell jokes.
What I’m doing with my life
Attending SNHU for my Bachelor of Science in Information Technology
I’m really good at
People watching, making music, finding new music.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually people notice my height first. I'm 6'3. Then they notice my eyes, which are a nice shade of blue. Last thing people notice about me is that I seem to give off a very calming vibe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've read alot of books and I'm currently re-reading the Harry Potter series as well as the Lord of The Rings series, including The Hobbit

Movies: Well, here is where it gets nerdy, I love the LotR series, including the Hobbit. I tend to like most comic book films and I also enjoy Disney movies and documentaries.

Shows:
Doctor Who
American Horror Story

Music:
Kings Of Leon
Keaton Henson
William Control
Alt-J
Death Cab for Cutie
Radiohead

Food:
Chicken Parmesean
Tiramisu
The six things I could never do without
1. My computer
2. The internet
3. Music
4. Sweet Tea, seriously, this is like my fuel. This and coffee
5. Cats. I love animals, but cats are definitely my favorite.
6. A sense of wonder
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, Art, what I can do to sate my thirst for knowledge.
On a typical Friday night I am
Browsing reddit, studying, playing video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Probably that I still sleep with a teddy bear sometimes
You should message me if
If you want to hear a good joke or bad pun. I like to go to art galleries or even a really relaxed bar, so if you want to go out somewhere let me know.
More