Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaelo2884

30 Lake Villa, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me? I enjoy going to concerts even more if it happens to be a music festival but don't get me wrong I love small venues too.
Traveling is huge for me I can't get enough of it there is always somewhere new to go and something new to see and take pictures of because I like photography whether its taking pictures or going to a gallery or museum I like paintings but there is just something about a good photographer that can make a picture speak (not literally I'm not crazy).
Camping is always a good time it doesn't get much better than sitting around with some friends having a few drinks and cooking on a campfire the food always taste better over a fire.
Going to movies, hanging out with friends trying new craft beers, sitting inside watching movies looking outside thankful I'm not out there on days like today it's pretty bitter out there.
Sports especially baseball (go sox and that's Red Sox not the white ones) I enjoy football also but I get to a number of baseball games a year the weather is nicer to travel to games so I have a few weekend trips to different cities in the works this year to see new stadiums I try to get to at least 1 new baseball park a year.
So I guess with all that rambling done I'm just looking for someone who enjoys some of the same stuff and would like to join me doing some of it together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
That's kind if a difficult question I guess the best answer I have is: living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Random useless knowledge- unless I'm playing trivia games then its very useful

Just recently realized that apparently I'm pretty good at breaking cell phone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: the hitchhiker's guide, travel guide books, 3 cups of tea, the translator.
Movies: the Batman series, slc punk, into the wild, the hangover, 50 dead men walking.
Shows: Big Bang theory, himym, the walking dead, SOA, The Newsroom, The West Wing.... Pretty much anything by Arron Sorkin.
Music: State Radio, Local H, Foo Fighters, bright eyes/conor oberst, Bruce Springsteen, Tom Petty, The Who and on and on and on I love music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Smart phone (I don't know how I ever found anything before it)
Friends & family
Car
Water
Music
The outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things like who would win in a fight a kangaroo or a koala?
About my next trip whether its a weekend camping/ road trip or a full on vacation I'm always looking forward to the next one
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing or hanging out with friends sometimes the two intertwine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing I can think of
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I seem like someone you'd be interested in talking with