Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


49 Cheadle Hulme, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 10
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Mike. I'm 46 and live in Cheadle. I have 3 kids but not living with me. I like to get out in the hills for walks and country pubs. Looking for friendship and possibly more if I meet the right person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work, not very exciting. I like what I do and the people I work with. It's not everything though
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things. I love cooking a special meal for someone, I'm a good listener and have a cheeky sense of humour once you get to know me
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've no idea. Hopefully something ok. I think I'm ok but I'm not a narcissist
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've read everything written by Michael Crichton. Primo Levi for contemplation, love anything well written. I do like Gangster films and the Sopranos but also much more than that. Music could be anything from German Techno to Neil Young. I love food. Especially Indian, Chinese, Italian, Spanish and anything on a BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my family, my keys, my job, my bed and my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids. I want to meet someone who is ok with my situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when watching sad films