Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Freeville, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 2
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Might want kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael, I am 21 years old. I enjoy hanging out with my friends, working out, playing video games, reading, and many more fun activities. I like to take walks and clear my mind sometimes. I am single and looking for a girlfriend who is honest, reliable, faithful, and who cares. I am shy at times, but i am a very faithful, caring, and honest guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated from a 2 year college, in which I am proud to say I made the Dean's list and am member of Phi Theta Kappa. I also work at the Ithaca Bakery temporarily until I transfer and graduate from a 4 year school, then I will be pursuing police academy training.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting good grades at school, video games, reading, I am quite the marksman in archery as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Eragon (and sequels), The Belgariad/Malloreon series, The Keys to The Kingdom

Movies: The Stand, Legion, Dragonheart

Shows: Walking Dead, CSI, Castle

Music: Breaking Benjamin, Nickelback, Godsmack, Evanescence, Linkin Park, Alan Jackson

Food: Steak, Chicken wings, Watermelon,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Cellphone
4. Music
5. Pet
6. Literature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my career, education and life in general, but I also think about having a girlfriend who truly cares for me, although sometimes it feels like it's never going to happen, i am going to keep trying until i find her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends or by myself, having a good time. Sometimes I just relax from work. I also enjoy watching movies and playing video games when i have free/down time. Sometimes I will go for a walk in the fresh night air.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a pretty shy guy actually
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The description of me interests you and/or you are the type of girl that cares about more than just sex and that wants a long term relationship.