Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michaspire10

60 F Allen Park, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fun-loving, generous, kind, intelligent, assertive and resourceful woman who is looking for:
A mature, respectful, flexible, responsible, kind and thoughtful man.....
Someone I can share fun times with & understands I'll always be there for him;
Someone who understands that chemistry is in both eye appeal AND in his kiss.... ;-)
Someone who accepts me for me;
Someone who would like to get to know me first & not rush into anything;
Someone who is gentle & kind to children, the elderly and animals;
Someone to share life's journey looking ahead who can walk beside me as a partner, not in front of or behind me;
Someone who focuses on the future, moving in a forward positive direction, leaving the past where it belongs;
Someone who has God in their life and knows, beyond all doubt, we do not walk alone.
IF YOU ARE EVEN SOME OF THE ABOVE OR WILLING TO LEARN, email me & know that I will try to be all of the above as I wouldn't expect more from you than I do from myself.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to finish writing a novel I started & trying to figure out what I'm doing with the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
The 3 "Cs" Communication/Conversation/Compromise
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Centennial by James Michener & How to Survive the Loss of a Love;
Forest Gump & Gone With the Wind;
Shark Tank, Bones, Criminal Minds;
All music except hard rock, hip hop & rap;
Most food, but not too spicy/hot....Italian, Polish & Mexican, it's all good.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
Love
Trust
Respect &
Gas in my car (!!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the future holds; if I will ever meet my match & be "happily" married for the rest of my life [wow, if that sounds scary to you, how do you think I feel? 8-) ]
On a typical Friday night I am
either watching Shark Tank or out to dinner with friends and/or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
is something I will not admit here....
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 55–63
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You do not smoke or excessively gamble;
You have never been accused of violence of any kind;
You have your financial house in order;
You are seriously interested in building & sustaining a great long-term relationship.