Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MicheleRA1188

25 F Scotland, CT

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am down to earth, ready to try anything, love to be outside, a book worm, movie/tv watcher. I searching for someone who is nice, generous, sweet and would enjoy spending some time together. If you take the time to get to know me it is easy to get me to smile.
What I’m doing with my life
I want to work in social work. My bachelors degree is in the Behavioral Science but I am currently working towards my Masters and Certification in Secondary Education: English. I am also working two part time jobs to pay my bills both in retail.
I’m really good at
Reading, Softball, Giving, and trying anything new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read so anything goes in that department. My favorite movies are comedies, action, adventure, romance ask me for more details on that. My favorite television shows include supernatural, the big bang theory, true blood, and glee. Cant wait to see Arrow, or the new sherlock show. Music again anything goes as long as the lyric and music mean something. I do love musicals and such included in that. I also enjoy oldies, rock, pop, and country. I also love food. anything and everything... lately its been about the sweet potatoes but I love everything!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Books, Music, Sleep, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life... how people think, stars in the sky, what to do from here, family and friends, I do have alot of thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
looking at the stars if the sky allows. reading, hanging out with a good group of friends or family. playing board games or cuddled in bed watching a good show or movie. depends on the mood :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hummm... just ask me any question I will be honest. It is the one thing I value the most is honesty no matter how truthful or hurtful it can be. I would rather know than be kept in the dark or strung along.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
your looking to start something to see where it goes. I am realistic enough to know sometimes it doesnt work out, sometimes there can be misses. I am hoping that I can find someone who wants to be with me and hopefully one day get a little more serious.