Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Michelle24_Wads

24 F Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
How I will I describe myself?

It was a bitterly cold, winter day, so cold that the ice could at the touch rub your fingers to cause them pain and blisters. I was by myself that day, standing at the top of the mountain realizing how alone I felt and broken hearted since that day I decided to climb the lonely mountain single-handedly. It was then I decided I needed a friend, rather, someone who will see life through with me—. There is only shot at life apparently. So let us make it a fun ride, a journey through the enchanted woods, or like an epic battle.

I am that woman you hold the door open for and she says “Thank you” rather than “Curse you!” My memory happens to be very strong causing me to remember the tiniest things. I seek someone to not only be there when life hits, but will also be intelligent and kind, thoughtful, and honest, which are part of my own character. As one who will go out of my way to make sure my friends are pleased, I will expect the same from you.

As a university student, I study for a BA in Creative Writing, which I will be earning in a year and about two semesters or so, unless I fit extra classes in then I’d finish faster. I also work nearly full time or around 35-40+ hours a week as a cashier.

I’m not really interested in sports or motorcycles. I don’t like tattoos, smoking, drinking alcoholic beverages or drugs.

I’m seeking a companion in life. I want him to see things my way and allow me to see things his way. I want an equal relationship, meaning if I open the door for you then you open the door for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work almost full time as a cashier while attending classes.
I don't drink, smoke, or do drugs.
I want to be either high school English teacher or middle or elementary school teacher (haven't decided yet!). Even college teaching would be cool. On the side, I write stories, poetry and other written articles.
I’m really good at
Writing, cooking, baking, driving, making friends, remembering birthdays and special days, conversation, reading, presentations, being a friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm kind, considerate, a hard worker and observant.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Hamlet, Sherlock Holmes, The Artist of the Beautiful, The Twilight Series...

Movies: Star Wars trilogy, Ice Age 1-4, Jurassic Park 1-3, The Time Machine (1960s version), Twilight movies 1-3, Beauty and the Beast, The Chronicles of Narnia: The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe.

Shows: Star Trek Original, Man vs. Wild, Survivorman, The Outer Limits (1960s) & certain episodes of the new Outer Limits...

Music: Gin Wigmore, Adele, Journey, Sting, Roy Orbison, Classic Rock

Food: Tacos, Fajitas, Guacamole with sour cream, French vanilla cake, chocolate, wonton soup, pancakes, fried chicken, fried catfish, biscuits, burritos, spicy food, salads, etc. I like most foods, in short.
The six things I could never do without
My car & friends
a place to live,
my job,
shopping,
reading,
movies,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Literary analysis & identification of animals, plants,
I also have a vivid imagination. I am constantly inventing new stories or poems.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I am either working or shopping or at home resting from work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Although I may not always speak with correct grammar (sometimes), I always write with perfect English. I am very practiced in writing.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Think we could get along.
Think we should be friends first.