Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 West Pymble, Australia Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:09am
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's fun and comfortable to have me around...that's how my friends describe about me.
Love to make new friends and try interesting stuff.
Always be positive and passionate. Or at least try to be :p
Traveling, especially backpacking, is one of my favorite cuz it opens my eyes and shows me the beauty of differences.
I would definitely love to make more friends and broaden my new social circle if possible.
I'm the kind of person who dares to give it a shot when I really want something even I know it's going to be hard.
Life is too short to waste it on regretting not doing something.
I think myself as an independent girl and am not afraid of pursuing what I want. 
Not so into shopping, gossip, things like that. Well, I still do these kind of stuff from time to time. But I enjoy to go to parks, beaches, national parks more. I love to try all kinds of food and am alcohol-free which means I don't all. But I wouldn't mind to meet up with friends at bar cuz I'm comfortable with my ginger beer or lemonade :) 
Even it's quite old-fashioned...I'm still believing that there's someone meant to be for another. I'm looking forward to having a loving committed relationship with someone who can cherish me for who I am and share mutual respect and understanding. Who knows...if we are lucky enough and everything goes right, we may be able to find each other here. Even it's not, it's still fabulous to have more friends in life. Don't you agree?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Want to find the missing puzzle of my life.
Am still thinking of my direction.
Current interest is to get to know as many ppl as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Probably tasting good foods, eating a lot of sweets, planning trip, and tolerating crazy ppl or naggers with patience :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smily face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty Woman
When you were sleeping
Erin Brockovich
The Green Miles

Grey's Anatomy
American's Next Top Model
The X-Files

Mostly pop music...Adele, Lana Del Rey, Pink

All kinds of sweets
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What do I need? What do I really want?
What is true love? Does it really exist?
What's the criteria?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meeting up with friends, cooking, eating, staying up really late
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually a big eater ;p
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
U want to know me, start with friendship and if u r looking for spark but also believe the basis of good relationship is mutual understanding and communication.