Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichelleL1981

33 Thunder Bay, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Working on university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"Wake up smiling, seize every moment, try new things, be BOLD, amaze yourself, take chances, be optimistic, embrace change, be legendary, live your life with abandon, have an open mind, be fearless, THIS IS YOUR TIME, throw caution to the wind...you only live once."

Grew up in the country and miss it like crazy since I've been living out west for 9 years. Came back to Thunder Bay recently to be with family. I love anything outdoors! Walking, running, swimming, camping, fishing, hiking..you name it! Nothing like a last minute road trip to somewhere I have never seen or a weekend trip to the mountains. I love to travel and can't wait to explore many more places!!
I am super easy going, love making people laugh and strongly believe that your life becomes what you make of it...No high maintenance here!

Looking forward to getting to know you! We'll never know what the future holds, but let's start somewhere :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it!

I have a great job that really challenges me. When not at work I spend my time with great friends, walking, swimming, or working out, enjoying the great outdoors...

I absolutely love camping, road trips, traveling, music and movies. Nights in are great too!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, taking big joy in small things, being loyal, stepping up and doing a kick-ass job of something, listening, showing up for the people in my life when they need me, and giving amazing hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my naturally curly hair? I'm told I have a great laugh and smile :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-my friends and family
-my car
-my iPhone
-intelligent conversation
-fun and laughter
-music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, my goals, exotic destinations...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, at the gym, or maybe just curled up on the couch enjoying a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, have a sense of humour and easy going.

Or if you think we'd have a good time hanging out.