Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichelleMaBel

26 F Bloomington, IN

My Details

Last Online
Feb 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a young woman who enjoys the finer things in life...cheesy, I know. I actually do enjoy hikes, trying out new restaurants, and going to events. While I do enjoy nights in, I'm over the "Home on the Couch 24/7" types of people. I'm a vivacious girl who enjoys playful conversations and being active. I'm not sure how I feel about this site, but as of late I've been looking to meet new people who'd like to embrace my nice, caring, friendly personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a research assistant for the lovely Indiana University.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Convincing people I know what I'm talking about...but I don't really. I've got a rather defined sense of wit, and enjoy being around people who are mentally capable of interacting with it. Sorry dull people of the world.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People tell me my sarcastic sense of humor or devilish charm. I'm okay with either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's hard to pinpoint favorites, but I enjoy memoirs. I enjoy hearing about peoples' stories. I may or may not have a cynically sarcastic set of memoir stories in the making. I also may have a slight addiction to enviornmental blogs...don't judge.

As for movies, I'm not too particular on them. I'll always have a soft spot for To Kill a Mockingbird, but that also is for sentimental reasons. However, I'm much more intrigued by shows. I know, one of THOSE people. Well, television has progressed quite a bit, and the quality of some shows is rather phenomenal. Breaking Bad for instance. How can you not love it? Talk about addicting. New Girl is up there. There might be a chance I'm in love with Zooey Deschanel. Plus, Revenge--how could you not get hooked on something with that title.

The music of the ninties are alive in my heart. I may be going through a guilty pleasure phase as well. It happened after I rode my first mechanical bull.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Toilet paper.
2.) My phone (I'm in a relationship with him at the moment...it's something people will have to deal with...I'm working on it.)
3.) Gin and Tonics.
4.) The simple things in life.
5.) Hikes. I have a thing for a guy whose into nature.
6.) Sarcasm.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm living it up on the town, but other Fridays I'm okay with just cooking dinner and having a night in if the company is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am not going to answer this.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you'd click with me, from what was mentioned above. (By the way, to weed out the people who didn't actually read my profile, mention that my favorite color is green in your message). I'm looking for fun, active, interesting people that would like to hang out. Possibly dinner or a drink for a starter. Got to be cautious and everything.