Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichelleyK

26 F Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, French (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm looking for a travel partner, someone who wants to explore the world. To date I've lived in five major cities and traveled to four continents. Looking forward to exploring more this year.

I believe everything is in how you frame the situation. I blame this on grad school and a life-changing Improv class. Now I say a lot of dumb shit and seem a bit outrageous. Or, in other words, I'm just quirkier than most.

My snark is one of my best features. Not everyone can handle it and I'm okay with that...

I grew up outside of Philadelphia and slowly but surely moved to the west coast. I love it here. I spend as much time being active outside as I can, whether that be playing ultimate frisbee or running (4 marathons and a few too many other races). I'm also a member of a slightly outrageous running/adventure group which always keeps me on my toes.
What I’m doing with my life
I finished up grad school for product design this past June and went back to being an "adult". While I miss the hectic grad student lifestyle, I've recently settled in to a position as a user experience researcher. My secret goal is to save the world one product at a time.
I’m really good at
Coming up with random answers to questions and pushing people past their comfort zone.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or that random comment I just made
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a fan of horror movies and books. I love a good comedy and on occasion I'll even watch a chick flick. My favorite movies are Silence of the Lambs, IT, and Empire Records.

My music taste is quite wide. I listen to alternative music when I'm working and I prefer hip hop or Latin when I'm dancing. My parents fed me classic rock as a child so you can find me dancing in my car to it often.

I don't know what I'd do without sushi. I love any type of Asian cuisine and I'm always up for trying something new.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My race training, where I'll travel next, or my next design project (all suggestions are welcome).
On a typical Friday night I am
There is no such thing as a typical Friday night. Lately I have been staying up too late dancing or roaming the streets in costume.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've been banned from bottomless mimosa brunches. Buy me a drink and I'll tell you more about that...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
I pique your interest. And if you happen to be a decent human being who uses proper spelling and grammar.