Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichiganDoris

53 Palo Alto, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 42–84
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love beautiful things of life - love, cultural arts, beautiful music, beautiful architecture, nature, lakes, sharing, intimate conversation. I am looking for inspiration from a partner, someone I can learn from, look up to who has a strong foundation.
I love dancing, and being taken for some fun adventures like kayaking, swimming, hiking, traveling.
I also like to help others, and hope I am doing so in my music and performing. I look for ways I can help others by listening, or giving my time, talent, and money.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach music and perform Celtic, Renaissance, Classical, Jazz and Spiritual music. I love exploring new wilderness areas, and am ready to do something more adventuresome with my life, whether it be performing, volunteering at an environmental organization, or traveling somewhere like Scotland, Wales, and Europe.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing people and discerning their behaviors. Also a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite music is classical, early music, folk, new age, Celtic, Choral music, spiritual.
Books- Historical documentaries, like about Eleanor of Aquitane, Isabella D'Este, and other strong women of the past.
Food- Any food that has good spices and herbs, fresh ingredients. However I can't eat too much middle eastern food, and have no idea why God created the artichoke!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aerobic exericse
nature
singing
sharing my passions with others
my son and family
quiet time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies, but lately thinking about new adventures for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing, watching a movie, or looking for a party or event to go to.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!