Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MichiganToVegas

33 F Las Vegas, NV

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in Vegas for almost 10 years. I was born and raised in Michigan. I miss the water and trees but I now call Las Vegas home.

I am interested in finding someone who shares my interests and enjoys spending time together. I am easy going and can have fun in most situations although I will say I am no longer into "clubbing" don't get me wrong once and a while fine but not every weekend. I like to listen to all types of music but am drawn to country music.

In my spare time I enjoy walking especially with my dog. I like spending time with friends and enjoy being busy. I also enjoy cooking, movies, and spending time at home. I recently started going to the gym and would like someone who shares that interest as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am constantly working on improving myself. I am outgoing and try to keep busy. I am career minded but also make time for those important to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile....must be my positive attitude.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I am out and about it is probably my dog. If he isn't with me probably my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When it comes to reading I read a lot of books for my job. I also love most things nonfiction. As for movies, I like a wide variety from comedy to action. On tv I enjoy Big Bang Theory and shows like NCIS. Music wise I like the majority of genres but particularly country and hip-hop but will listen to almost anything with a good beat. When it comes to food, I love many varieties, particularily mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2.Friends & Family
3. Music
4. Books
5. My Jeep
6. A/C
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either with friends, watching tv, or at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit it, it is no longer private:)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for someone who enjoys life and has a positive attitude. You do not smoke and do not mind hanging out with someone who doesn't drink (I don't mind if those around me drink).