Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mick1190

23 M White Plains, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Personality-wise, I'd say I'm spontaneous, brutally honest, and a jokester. I tend to be juvenile, sarcastic, and I can probably think of a joke for almost any situation. In terms of emotional depth, I like to think I'm pretty open-minded and compassionate.

I'm a computer nerd at heart, but I really love fitness, partying, traveling, and being outdoors.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a student working towards a BS in computer science. Computers and electronics are my passion. Programming, putting builds together, tinkering, troubleshooting, you name it.

As far as making money goes, I'm a data operations intern for a media cost data forecasting company and I run an app business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great at empathizing with people and I'm really easy to talk to. And I'm basically a pro at giving hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I'd guess either my height or skin color. In terms of the vibe I give off, I've been told that I look confident at first glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, television, computer, beer, friends, good running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, faith vs. truth, food, work/school responsibilities, fun activities. When I'm not in deep thought, I'm probably thinking about something funny or dirty.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a bar with friends. Occasionally I'll stay in and hang out at a friend's place or my own if we have something fun planned.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be addicted to World of Warcraft and once turned down an amazing girl's offer to take me out to dinner, choosing to play the game instead. The day I realized how stupid that decision was, I quit playing the game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can relate to anything I wrote, we share a common interest, or if you like my face.