Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MickBirchy

22 Saint Helens, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–25
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Mick, do not know where to start, so...

I'm 22 living in St Helens. I'm very much a family oriented person, in particularly my niece, who I love so much.

I work as an IT Technician but hopefully that will change soon. Either with just changing jobs, or hopefully, breaking in to music journalism as I currently wright for quite a few online music webzines as a freelance writer. That's the dream anyway.

I love music: on record, live and however else you can, I go to at least one gig a month.

I'm also a bit of a movie buff, I got to the cinema all the time and I love to watch all the newest releases.

If you want follow me on Twitter @mickbirchy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an IT company as a technician, I really enjoy it. (It's kinda complicated to explain what I do so I'll leave it at that).

I also reviews music and concerts for Valkyrian Music, Manchester Rocks and other online webzines. It's fun and I enjoying writing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I play guitar 6 and 12 string acoustic. Talking alot.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard and glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most music rock, pop, metal, blues, what ever really favourite artists are: The Replacements, Tantric, Flogging Molly, Alter Bridge

I go to the cinema alot so I love the big blockbusters: action, horror, sci-fi, creature features etc. love 'em. Favourite films: Hellboy, Godzilla (1954), Darkman

Favourite shows: Continuum, Justified, Sons of Anrachy, Batman TAS, Gargield and Friends, WWE
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, my guitars, my family, movies, gadgets, rum
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The gigs I've been to and the ones I'm going to next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not at a concert or the cinema I'm at home
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not going to waste my time