Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mick_in_Miami

36 Miami Beach, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$500,000–$1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a great girl that like me, is very ambitious, smart and funny.

I lead a very healthy lifestyle - I like to run marathons in interesting locations around the world (so far I've run Rejkovic, Zurich, Rome, Paris and Cape Town!). My match doesn't have to share a passion for running, but it would be great to meet someone that liked to be outside, wasn't afraid to walk places and could hit a tennis ball.

I love to travel and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a busy entrepreneur. I'm a lawyer with the world's most interesting practice: I help artists protect their copyrights, athletes whose careers were cut short, and help companies in their dealings with government. And maybe most interesting -- I help candidates make sure every vote is actually counted! I also sit on the board of two amazing, growing companies I co-founded. One is a fast growing obstacle course race series (if you haven't signed to to run BattleFrog, you're missing out!) and a mobile health app maker that helps people with CNS disorders. I love being my own boss, and bringing exciting ideas to life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Running, scuba diving, playing chess and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My confidence - for sure. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A Farewell to Arms, The Sun Also Rises and the Post Office.

I love the old Cary Grant movies. His Girl Friday and My Favorite Wife can make me laugh in any mood. So can Forgetting Sarah Marshall and Wedding Crashers.

I also enjoy theater and ballet - especially when I'm traveling.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from health, family, time and money... I'm all set as long as I've got a good pair of running shoes, my passport and a book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Running a sub-4 hour marathon.... Can't seem to break the 4:15 mark.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a German Beer on Lincoln Road w/ my buddies. We always joke about mixing it up, but.... A beer and a pretzel is a pretty great way to end a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't wait to tell our kids we met on OkCupid. "It was love at first swipe."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome.... Or if I message you. I mean seriously, you wouldn't want to miss your window. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!