Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MickeyG_in_PA

63 Drexel Hill, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–62
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love life and its journey. I'm an irrepressible optimist, with a penchant for trying new things.

I love to travel and aim to do more, but then, everybody says that right? So sue me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job / career that I enjoy. I am at a good time in my life, and I am trying to figure out who and what is next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at learning new thing. Once I learn something, I am good at explaining it to others.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quiet until you get to know me. Then people learn I have a sense of humor that shows itself in almost everything I do.

As Charlie Chaplin said "In the end, everything is a gag."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For movies - My DVR allows me to hoard movies. My list includes Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Pulp Fiction, To Have and Have Not, Before Sunrise, Diamonds are Forever, Sneakers and many others.

For Music - I've found in the last few years that I really like the Blues. I look for the XPN blues show on Saturday evenings when schedule permits. Anything including Beethoven, The Killers, The Stones, Kiesza, or Delta Rae when the mood strikes, and I'll try anything once.

For food - I'd eat Chinese every day if I could, but also like Thai, Italian, Indian, and meat-and-potatoes-american.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My cars (I like nice cars)
My computers (professionally a geek)
My house (think fixer-upper)
My exercycle (OK, I know I should use a real bike, but it's so convenient)
All Things Considered
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. I'm an optimist and look forward to a better one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
A typical Friday night doesn't exist, does it?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hold on... I'm thinking....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
uhh..... you're interested!