Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MickeyMacAttack

29 Phoenix, AZ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:36am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I probably label myself as a geek, pretty much sums up my personality. From gaming to conventions I pretty much try my hand at everything, even recently took up painting. I love cartoons, all of them, I grew up on Cartoon Network and Toonami, and even enjoy some of the more obscure films like Wallace and Gromit, and the Miyazaki films will always have a special place in my heart. I'm a gamer in every sense of the word, Mass Effect and Fallout are some of my all time favorite series.

I could list more, maybe setup a resume, add some references, but come on where's the fun in that? I mean I know they say to sell yourself on these things but you have to have a little mystery right?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a web developer for a university, basically helping to build the online classrooms for those out of state or out of the country.

I try to get out and exercise at least a few days a week, would be awesome to find a workout buddy. Aside from that most of my time is either spent gaming, netflixing it up, or developing my painting skills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I have an eye for detail, I guess that's why I am good at what I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blinding inability to tan!!! (I am Scottish and I decide to go to school in a desert, go figure). My first time out tubing on the Salt River and I couldn't walk for a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food - I am always up to try anything once, strangest food I think I have ever had has got to be either Octopus or Cow tongue, to be fair I had no idea at the time.

Books - I cant claim to be a book fanatic but a couple come to mind that I really enjoyed. Ender's Game and the Dark Tower Series.

Music - I am very eclectic when it comes to music. NIN, Tool, AC/DC, Third Eye Blind, Deltron 3030, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, Dispatch. The list goes on.

Movies - Boondock Saints, Transformers, Star Wars, Aliens, The Watchmen, The Lord of the Rings, Grandmas Boy, Super Troopers, most of the Pixar movies and anything by Hayao Miyazaki is great. Zombies will also always hold a special place in my heart, right until they eat it.

Shows - Archer, The Venture Brothers, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, probably more on here I can't think of at the moment.

Games - Mass Effect, Final Fantasy, Disgaea, Elder Scrolls, StarCraft, Fallout, just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Friends
Internet (it's amazing how many people take being connected to the entire world for granted.)
Cartoons
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The state of the world, my direction in life, all the nonsense I daydream about.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably any of the things already listed on here.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never been to Disneyland.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a conversation, I am pretty much up for any topic just name it.