Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Micki01

46 F Tallahassee, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I Love God first and foremost. Without Him, I am nothing. I don't want to back track to the way I used to be and I am looking for a man who also has a relationship with Christ. So hard to find now a days. Trying to live my life the best way I can. I want to meet someone who's local - I don't have the time or energy for a long distant relationship. I enjoy being around positive people who inspire me. Love to walk in the parks, the beach, swimming, boating, motorcycles, and traveling. I love any roller-coaster! I always wanted to sky dive at least once.. I am a kid at heart.. I even roller-blade and will drive a jet-ski in a heart beat! I also enjoy relaxing at home, cooking and watching a movie! I play guitar, sing.. love all kinds of music.
I hope to meet someone who has the similar interest as I do. Between the ages of 37-51. I am passionate, love hugs, a good kisser, love to cuddle and do special things for the man I am with. (cook a nice meal, massage etc) I am ready to settle down, and don't want to waste anyone's time. If we click, I will give you a chance, if not, then let's just call it a date and nice to meet you on your journey! Best of luck to all of you!
I am not into games when it comes to relationships. I am looking for an independent man who is responsible, attractive, intelligent, has a car, job, and knows what he wants in life. Someone who is balanced, easy to get along with and has a positive outlook on life. Guess that might be asking for a bit much, but who knows.. maybe I will get what I ask for! If you feel you can relate send me a msg!
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard, playing music, teaching guitar, selling Visalus on the side , meeting new friends. Staying busy to keep myself occupied!
I’m really good at
giving massages ,playing guitar, troubleshooting computers, listening to people, helping people in need
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The bible, 7 things that steal your joy, Lady In Waiting, The Confident Woman.. Movies--drama, The Notebook, Action, some horror films. Music anything except whining country and hard rap. Mostly R&B, Jazz, Gospel, Contemporary Christian and Rock. I love mexican and italian food.
The six things I could never do without
God, family, love, food, friends, job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can accomplish in life. Who will I marry.. What else can I do with my time!
On a typical Friday night I am
Going out with friends, or chillin at home watching a movie, or playing at an event.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you if we get to know each other.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You feel we are compatible and you are looking for the same thing in a relationship.