Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 M Melbourne, Australia

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Michael, I enjoy spending time with family and hanging out with friends. I love music and playing guitar in my spare time. I'm trying to learn drums also but I make it sound more like pots and pans then a drum kit.

I enjoy watching the footy (go the blues) as well as most other sports. I'm a bit of a gamer and a competitive one at that.

I have tomato sauce with nearly every meal, I have a ridiculous collection of T-Shirts and i'd rather stare at a glass of water then watch tv home shopping.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Started studying music this year, and working casual selling alcohol and getting people drunk lol.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Using computers, Doing the dishes by hand, Driving slow, daydreaming, Poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Would be that i'm quiet or shy sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I mostly read autobiographies and government conspiracies, oh and the newspaper :P

I'll proudly admit I love Star Wars. Halloween, Back to the future, 007, Dark Knight, and any movie with Will Ferrell are awesome too. I can watch anything really.

TV Shows: Simpsons, Family Guy, Seinfeld, Hells Kitchen, Breaking Bad, An Idiot Abroad.

Music: ACDC, Pink Floyd, Iron Maiden, Metallica, Nickelback, anything that doesn't have a guy screaming like his choking on a piece of chicken. I don't mind the cheesy 80s rock ballads either

Food: For me this list can go on forever. I love a good old Hamburger as long as it has TOMATO SAUCE ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Hot Showers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I'm gonna write this profile, the future and what I want to be doing, what meal i'm gonna eat next, how and what to do if I win tattslotto.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I'm at home watching the footy or a movie, other times out with friends for drinks and laughs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never had a relationship before.

I love Nickelback, yes that's right please tell me why this chart topping band that's sold millions of albums worldwide is so hated by everybody?? Oh yeah and Iv'e been known to sometimes listen to Madonna lol.

Iv'e never watched Pulp Fiction.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat about random stuff and maybe hang out one day and share a bowl of fries....with sauce of course. ;)