Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Micky_sf35

24 M Scottsville, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there! So i've never done this before but my names Michael but you can call me Mike. I am a 24 year old thats all about living life to the fullest. I like to think i am a kind hearted, laid back guy with a good sense of humor. I love football, Hardcore Niners fan, and love to watch movies. Go out with friends and have an all around good time. Also due to recent negative responses on here, i do support and occasionally smoke weed so if this bothers you exit this profile now please lol
What I’m doing with my life
Working at a hospital, and enjoying life in general
I’m really good at
Most people say that i'm good at making people laugh, but i am great at making people smile:) also pretty good at playing sports especially football🏈
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told People usually notice my eyes first as far as physical aspects go, and my laugh and smile as far as personality goes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hmm lets see... Music, my musical taste ranges all the way from 70s classic rock, 80s hair bands, to modern pop and R&B and some rap, in other words i'll listen to pretty much anything lol. Movies, i love comedys, dramas, action, some psy-fi and horror/scary, so again pretty much anything lol. Although i don't read a lot every once in a while a book catches my eye, usually its historical/ historical fiction, but i recently read" Silver Linings Playbook". Oh and my favorite movie is a tie between"Forrest gump" and "Crazy Stupid Love" as far as tv i watch Justified, the blacklist, big bang theory, the following, two broke girls, modern family...
The six things I could never do without
1.My family
2.My two best friends
3.A good laugh every day
4.My Iphone/Music
5. My car
6.My puppies:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Anything from going to a chill local bar grabbing some drinks qnd playing pool/darts, to clubbing or sometimes maybe roll a blunt and just relax and watch movies with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well i'm not the biggest fan of spiders haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you wanna meet a cool laid back guy, and you are looking for a relationship.