Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Micmac33

35 F Baton Rouge, LA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved here from Michigan three years ago and I'm still trying to get used to wearing flip flops in January.
I love to travel and try new things so I'm looking for someone to do that with me.
I'm a bit of a foodie. I love to cook and bake, my maple bacon chocolate chip cookies are to die for.
I love to laugh and joke around. Life's too short to be serious all the time.
I'm pretty liberal and not at all religious. The last time I went to church I was still playing with Barbie dolls. I grew up in the country but I'm a city girl at heart.
I'm pretty low maintenance. I like getting dressed up every now and then but I'm mostly a jeans and t-shirts kind of girl. I do have a bit of a shoe problem, but they're just so pretty I can't help it.
I'm girly but not too girly. I like to camp and outdoorsy kinds of stuff. I also like going to the theater or concerts. I'm a big movie fan. I like sports, mostly baseball and basketball. I'm not a big football fan but I like to go watch the game at a bar with friends or go to Superbowl parties. I'm easygoing and just looking for someone to have fun and share my life with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for a non profit. I'm very committed to making some small difference in the world. I want to do something with my life that makes a positive difference in the lives of others.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Cheering people up. Traveling, I've been to 18 countries and 15 states (not counting the ones I've just driven through). Baking. Driving in the snow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm really nice. People tend to say things like "she's such a nice girl." And then are surprised the first time they hear me swear.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Green Mile, Wicked, A Heartbreaking Work of Staggering Genius, The Kite Runner, Water for Elephants. I like to read mostly fiction but do enjoy the occasional biography.

Music: I've been to Bonnaroo twice. I love live music espically in a small club setting. I really like all types of music to some extant. Well except maybe Death Metal, I went with a friend to see a death metal band in Detroit once and it was the longest night of my life.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Good Will Hunting, The Help, Anchorman, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Bridesmaids, Rebel Without a Cause, Old School, Mallrats, Little Miss Sunshine. I like movies, comedy, drama, action I like it all. As long as they're well written and acted.

I also like going to the Theater. I've seen Rent, Les Mis ,Phantom of the Opera among many other musicals and plays.

TV: The Daily Show, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Community. Pretty much anything on the Travel Channel or Food Network.

Food: I'm not a picky eater at all. I really enjoy trying new foods and new resturants. Day to day I try to eat somewhat healthy. I love cheese. I do love sushi and Thai food. Italian and Mexican are good too. Oh I love Indian and Greek food. Really I like food. The only thing I really don't like is mayo, it's just gross.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Friends
Family
Cheese
Music
Travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work.
What part of the world I want to visit next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having drinks with friends or watching a movie at home with my dog.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've read all of the Twilight books. There now you know my deep dark shame.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and an adventurous spirit but can also enjoy a night in with a good movie and a glass of wine (or a beer or water if you prefer). And we currently live in the same state. Sorry no long distance anything for this girl.